TOP GEOMETRIA



Thanks Luz Cristina for your invitation to translate your tutorials into english

Clic and move the brush to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial, created with PSP9, was translated with PspX9 and PSP2020, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


French Translation here
Your versions here






For this tutorial, you will need:
1 tube and 1 jpg image


Tube by Luz Cristina
(you find here the links to the material authors' sites)




consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Filters Unlimited 2.0 here
Mura's Meister - Perspective Tiling, Pole Transform here
AAA Frames - Foto Frame here
FM Tile Tools - Saturation Emboss, Blend Emboss here
Neology - Digital Weaver here
Filter Factory Gallery B - Button Deluxe here
Filters Factory Gallery can be used alone or imported into Filters Unlimited.
(How do, you see here)
If a plugin supplied appears with this icon it must necessarily be imported into Unlimited






You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.

In the newest versions of PSP, you don't find the foreground/background gradient (Corel_06_029).
You can use the gradients of the older versions.
The Gradient of CorelX here



Copy the preset Emboss 3 in the Presets Folder.

1. Open a new transparent image 1000 x 800 pixels.

2. Selections>Select All.

Open the jpg image ImagenJPG

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.

3. Effects>Image Effefts>Seamless Tiling, default settings.



4. Adjust>Blur>Motion Blur - 2 times



5. Effects>User Defined Filter - select the preset Emboss 3 and ok.



if you prefer: Effects>Plugins>FM Tile Tools>Blend emboss, par défaut - 2 times

6. Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - Neology - Digital Weaver.



7. Effects>Reflection Effects>Kaleidoscope.



8. Layers>Duplicate.

9. Effects>Plugins>Filter Factory Gallery B - Button deluxe, default settings.



10. Image>Free Rotate - 90 degrees to left



11. Effects>Geometric Effects>Perspective vertical.



12. Effects>3D Effefts>Drop Shadow.



Image>Mirror>Mirror horizontal.
Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

13. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror vertical (Image>Flip).

14. Effects>Plugins>Mura's Meister - Perspective Tiling.



15. Effects>Plugins>Mura's Meister - Pole Transform.



16. Image>Mirror>Mirror vertical (Image>Flip).

17. Effects>Image Effects>Offset



18. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.



19. Activate the layer Raster 1.
Layers>Duplicate.

20. Effects>Geometric Effects>Perspective horizontal.



Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Repeat Effects>Geometric Effects>Perspective horizontal, same settings.

21. Activate your Magic Wand Tool
and click in the top and bottom transparent zones to select them.



22. Effects>Reflection Effects>Kaleidoscope, last settings.
Selections>Select None.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop shadow, last settings.



23. Effects>Plugins>FM Tile Tools - Saturation Emboss, default settings.



Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Hard Light.

24. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Layers>Arrange>Send to Bottom.

Set your foreground color to #b3a283,
and your background color to #413b2f.



Set your foreground color to a Foreground/Background Gradient, style Linear.



Flood Fill the layer with your Gradient.

25. Change the Blend Mode of the layer Raster 1 to Hard Light.
Activate your top layer copy(2) of Raster 1
Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Overlay.



Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Vertical (Image>Flip).

You can change the Blend Mode to your liking.

26. Layers>Merge>Merge visible.

27. Effects>Plugins>AAA Frames - Foto Frame.



28. Opent he tube 4468-luzcristina

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Move the tube to the left side.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.

29. Sign your work.

30. Layers>Merge>Merge All and save as jpg.

For the tube of this version thanks Luz Cristina





divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link,
or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

12 August 2026



torna alla home page torna ai tutorial di LuzCristina



contatore visite html