TOP LOLITA



Thanks Luz Cristina for your invitation to translate your tutorials into english

Clic and move the brush to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial, created with PSP9, was translated with PspX9 and PSP2020, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


French Translation here
Your versions here






For this tutorial, you will need:



Tubes de Luz Cristina; mask by Gabry
(you find here the links to the material authors' sites)




consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Filters Unlimited 2.0 here
Mura's Meister - Copies here
Filter Factory Gallery M - Ambrosia here
FM Tile Tools - Blend Emboss, Saturation Emboss here
Artistiques - Pastels here
L&K's - L&K's Katharina here
Carolaine and Sensibility - CS_BRectangle here
AAA Frames - Foto Frame here
Filters Factory Gallery can be used alone or imported into Filters Unlimited.
(How do, you see here)
If a plugin supplied appears with this icon it must necessarily be imported into Unlimited






You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.

In the newest versions of PSP, you don't find the foreground/background gradient (Corel_06_029).
You can use the gradients of the older versions.
The Gradient of CorelX here



Open the mask in PSP and minimize it with the rest of the material.

1. Open a new transparent image 1000 x 800 pixels.

2. set your foreground color to #c9a9c9
and your background color to #3b273b.



Set your foreground color to a Foreground/Background Gradient, style Linear.



Flood Fill the transparent image with your Gradient.

3. Layers>Duplicate.

4. Effects>Plugins>Filter Factory Gallery M - Ambrosia, default settings.



You can adjust the settings if you are using other colors.
It will be easier using the Effect in Unlimited:
Click on Randomize until you see your preferred result



5. Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask Gabry 2039-16.



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

6. Effects>Plugins>FM Tile Tools - Saturation Emboss, default settings.



7. Effects>3D Effects>Drop shadow, color black.



8. Layers>Duplicate.

9. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, default settings.



10. Effects>Plugins>Artistiques - Pastels.
If you use the english version (the result doesn't chage):
Effects>Plugins>Artistic - Rough Pastel



11. Effects>Plugins>L&K's - L&K's Katharina.



12. Effects>Plugins>FM Tile Tools - Blend Emboss, default settings.



13. Layers>Duplicate.

14. Effects>Geometric Effects>Perspective Vertical.



15. Image>Mirror>Mirror vertical (Image>Flip)

Repeat Effects>Geometric Effects>Perspective verticale, last settings.



16. Effects>Plugins>Carolaine and Sensibility - CS-BRectangles.



17. Effects>Plugins>FM Tile Tools - Saturation Emboss, default settings.



18. Effects>Plugins>Mura's Meister - Copies.



19. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, foreground color
shadow on new layer checked.



20. Stay on the shadow's layer.

Effects>Distortion Effects>Wave.



21. Effects>Texture Effects>Texture - select the textur Brick Wall or Corel_15_032.



Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Multiply.



22. Open the misted 2970-luzcristina

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Image>Resize, to 80%, resize all layers not checked.
Move the tube to the right side.



Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Resize, to 80%, resize all layers not checked.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Move the tube to the left side.



23. Activate your top layer.
Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



24. Layers>Merge>Merge visible.

25. Effects>Plugins>AAA Frames - Foto Frame.



26. Layers>New Raster Layer.
27. Activate your Text Tool
choose a font, set the settings according to your text et your PSP version,
checked Selection



Write the text, apply and you'll get the text selected



28. Activate your Clone Tool
Right-click on a part of the image



and use the left mouse button on the letters to apply the brush.



29. You will need to repeat this several times:
click on the hand to deselect the Tool
and repeat this step.

When you have finished: Selections>Promote Selection to Layer.
Selections>Select None.

30. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



31. Open the woman's tube 4565-luzcristina

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Image>Resize, to your liking, resize all layers not checked.
Position the tube to your liking.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop shadow, at your choice.

32. Layers>Merge>Merge All and save as jpg.

For the tube of this version thanks Luz Cristina; the misted is mine.





divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link,
or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

12 August 2026



torna alla home page torna ai tutorial di LuzCristina



contatore visite html