JOYCE



Thanks Colybrix for your invitation to translate



Clic and move the brush to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial was translated with PSP09, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


italian translation here
your versions here






Necessary



For the mask thanks Narah.
(The links of the tubemakers here).


Plugins
consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Filters Unlimited 2.0 here
Mura's Meister - Copies, Perspective Tiling here
Alien Skin Eye Candy 5 Impact - Glass here
Carolaine and Sensibility - CS_Texture here
Two Moon - Vertical Ripplie here
AAA Frames - Foto Frame here
Filters Two Moon can be used alone or imported into Filters Unlimited.
(How do, you see here)
If a plugin supplied appears with this icon it must necessarily be imported into Unlimited






You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.



Open the mask in PSP and minimize it with the rest of the material.

Set your foreground color to #95e6e7,
and your background color to #00454a.



1. Open Alpha Joyce
Window>Duplicate or, on the keyboard, shift+D to make a copy.



Close the original.
The copy, that will be the basis of your work, is not empty,
but contains the selections saved to alpha channel.

2. Selections>Select All.

Open the jpg image image fond

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.

3. Adjust>Blur>Radial Blur.



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance.

4. Layers>Duplicate.

Effects>Plugins>Mura's Meister - Perspective Tiling.



5. Activate your Magic Wand Tool , Tolerance 0 and Feather 50
and click in the transparent part to select it.
Press 5 times CANC on the keyboard

Selections>Select None.

don't forget to set again the feather to 0

6. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with your background color.

Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask 214_Masque_ForumChezVioline



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance.
Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, foreground color



7. Open tube deco Coly

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
It is at its place

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, background color.



8. Open deco 2 coly

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 5,00 - Position Y: 4,00.



Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Luminance (legacy),
and reduce the opacity to 65%.

Layers>Arrange>Move Down.



Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, background color.



9. Activate your top layer.

Edit>Copy Special>Copy Merged.

10. Layers>New Raster Layer.

Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Alpha Channel.
The selection sélection #1 is immediately available. You just have to click Load.



Flood Fill the selection with your background color.

Selections>Modify>Contract - 5 pixels.

Set your foreground color to white.

Flood Fill the selection with color white.

Selections>Modify>Contract - 5 pixels.

Edit>Paste into Selection

Adjust>Sharpness>Sharpen.

11. Layers>New Raster Layer.

Effects>Plugins>Alien Skin Eye Candy 5 Impact - Glass



Selections>Select None.

Author's note: I've included the Glass layer in the material (to be copied/pasted as a new layer)

Set again your foreground color to the light color #95e6e7



12. Calques>Fusionner>Fusionner le calque de dessous.

Effects>Plugins>Mura's Meister - Copies.



K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 14,00 - Position Y: 30,00.



13. Layers>New Raster Layer.

Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Alpha Channel.
Open the selections menu and load the selection sélection #2



Flood Fill the selection with your background color.
(or at your choice; in my second version I use my foreground color)

Selections>Select None.

14. Effects>Plugins>Mura's Meister - Copies, last settings.



15. Effects>Plugins>Carolaine and Sensibility - CS_Texture, default settings.
Author's note: To achieve a lighter reflection on the left side of the effect,
set the background color to a lighter one.




Repeat this Effect another time.

Layers>Arrange>Move down- 3 times

Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Hard Light.



Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, background color.



16. Close the two top layers (the circles and the central tube)



Edit>Copy Special>Copy Merged.

Open the closed layers.



17. Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, background color.
Image>Add Borders, 5 pixels, symmetric, foreground color.
Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, background color.

Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, 40 pixels, symmetric, background color.

Selections>Invert.

Edit>Paste into Selection.

19. Adjust>Blur>Radial Blur, last settings.



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance - 2 times

20. Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - Two Moon - VerticalRipplie.



21. Selections>Invert.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, background color.



Edit>Repeat Drop Shadow.

Selections>Select None.

22. Effects>Plugins>AAA Frames - Foto Frame.



23. Open the tube femme 1207-coly

Erase the watermark and go to Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Image>Resize, to 87%, resize all layers not checked.

Move the tube to the right.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, background color.



24. Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, background color.

25. Sign your work on a new layer.
Layers>Merge>Merge All.

Image>Resize, 950 pixels width.

Save as jpg

Version with my tubes from Pinterest images



divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link, or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

11 Settembre 2026

contatore dati internet

torna alla home page



contatore visite html