KARLA



Thanks Annie for your invitation to translate



Clic and move the image to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial, created with PSP2020, was translated with PSPX8, PSPX9 and PSP2020, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


italian translation here
french translation here
your versions here




Necessary


Thanks for the tube and the mask Luz Cristina and Narah.
(The links of the tubemakers here).


Plugins
None





You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.



Open the mask in PSP and minimize it with the rest of the material.

1. Open a new transparent image 650 x 500 pixels.

2. Set your foreground color to the light color #599806
and your background color to the dark color #674837.



Flood Fill the transparent image with your foreground color.

3. Selections>Select All.

Open the tube 8884-LuzCristina

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.

4. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, default settings.



5. Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radius 50.



6. Effects>Geometric Effects>Perspective horizontal.



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

7. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Vertical (Image>Flip).
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.

8. Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Overlay and reduce the opacity to 50%.

Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

9. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, last settings.



10. Effects>Distortion Effects>Wave.



11. Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, symmetric not checked, background color.



12. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, last settings.



13. Selections>Invert.

Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur, last settings.



14. Effects>Distortion Effects>Pixelate.



15. Effects>Distortion Effects>Wave - background color.



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

16. Selections>Invert.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



17. Selections>Modify>Select Selection Borders.



Flood Fill the selection with your foreground color.

Selections>Select None.

18. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling.



19. Effects>Geometric Effects>Perspective horizontal, last settings.



20. Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, symmetric not checked - foreground color.



21. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, last settings
Due to the selection, the Edge and Width parameters are no longer available.



22. Selections>Invert.

Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur, last settings.



23. Effects>Distortion Effects>Pixelate, last settings.



24. Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance.
Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

25. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.
Selections>Select None.

26. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling.



27. Activate your Selection Tool
(no matter the type of selection, because with the custom selection your always get a rectangle)
clic on the Custom Selection
and set the following settings.



Selections>Promote Selection to Layer.
Selections>Select None.

28. Effects>Geometric Effects>Perspective horizontal, last settings.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

29. Effects>Geometric Effects>Circle.



30. Layers>Duplicate.

Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.
Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

You should have this



31. Activate your bottom layer.

Set your foreground color with a different color #f2bed1.



32. Effects>Illumination Effects>Sunburst - foreground color.



33. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with your foreground color.

34. Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask Narah_Mask_1240



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

35. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

36. Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Overlay.



37. Layers>Merge>Merge visible.

38. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Resize, to 75%, resize all layers not checked.

39. Activate your Selection Tool
and click on Layer opaque




40. Selections>Modify>Select Selection Borders, last settings



Flood Fill the selection with your foreground color.
Selections>Select None.

41. K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 53,00 - Position Y: 74,00.



42. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.



43. Activate your bottom layer.

Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radius 10.



44. Open the tubedeco-karla

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

45. K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 59,00 - Position Y: 18,00.



46. Effects>3D Effects>Inner Bevel.



47. Effects>Distortion Effects>Wind - from left, strength 100



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

48. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.

49. Effects>Image Effects>Offset.



50. Activate again the tube 8884-LuzCristina and go to Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Image>Resize, to 80%, resize all layers not checked.
Layers>Arrange>Move Up

51. Position X: 560,00 - Position Y: 31,00.



52. Layers>Duplicate.

Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radius 50.



53. Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Multiply.
Layers>Arrange>Move Down.

54. Open the tubetekst-karla

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Position X: 15,00 - Position Y: 477,00.



M key to deselect the Tool.

55. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



56. Sign your work on a new layer.

57. Image>Add Borders, 1 pixels, symmetric, background color.

58. Image>Resize, 800 pixels width.

Save as jpg.

For the tube of this version thanks Renée



Version with tube from Pinterest image



divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link, or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

20 September 2026

contatore internet

torna alla home page



contatore visite html