LIV



Thanks Annie for your invitation to translate



Clic and move the image to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial, created with PSP2020, was translated with PSPX8, PSPX9 and PSP2020, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


italian translation here
french translation here
your versions here




Necessary


(The links of the tubemakers here).


Plugins
consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Filters Unlimited 2.0 here
[AFS IMPORT] - AFHbev2b, sqborder2 here
Alien Skin Eye Candy 5 Impact - Perspective Shadow here
MV's Plugins - Panowarp here
Simple - Left Right Wrap here
Toadies - What are you here
Filters [AFS IMPORT], Simple and Toadies can be used alone or imported into Filters Unlimited.
(How do, you see here)
If a plugin supplied appears with this icon it must necessarily be imported into Unlimited




You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.



Copy the selections in the Selections Folder.

Open the mask in PSP and minimize it with the rest of the material.

1. Open a new transparent image 650 x 500 pixels.

2. Set your foreground color to the light color #9e72db
and your background color to the dark color #144391.



Flood Fill the transparent image with your foreground color.

3. Effects>Image Effects>Offset - background color.



4. Effects>Plugins>Toadies - What are you.



5. Activate your Selection Tool
(no matter the type of selection, because with the custom selection your always get a rectangle)
clic on the Custom Selection
and set the following settings.





Selections>Promote Selection to Layer.

6. Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - [AFS IMPORT] - AFHbev2b.

If the appearance does not match the screenshot,
copy/paste as new layer the file 8
then proceed to step 8.



Selections>Select None.

7. Activate your Magic Wand Tool



and click in the center of the image to select it.



Press CANC on the keyboard
Selections>Select None.

8. Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

9. Effects>Plugins>Toadies - What are you, last settings.
Remember that if you use the filter in Unlimited, it does not save the settings.



10. Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Dodge and reduce the opacity to 50%.



Layers>Merge>Merge Down.
Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

11. Click on the left area with your Magic Wand Tool



Selections>Promote Selection to Layer.

12. Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - [AFS IMPORT] - sqborder2



13. Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Hard Light.
Selections>Select None.

14. Effects>Distortion Effects>Wind - from left, strength 100



15. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.

16. Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, symétrique not checked, background color.



17. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, default settings.



18. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



Selections>Select None.

19. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, last settings.



20. Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection liv-1-cre@nnie.



21. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.



22. Selections>Modify Selection - and the selected area turns red



Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.



Selections>Modify Selection - and the red zone returns normal.



23. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.



24. Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, symmetric not checked, foreground color.



25. Selections>Invert.

Effects>Plugins>Toadies - What are you, last settings.



do not forget that if you use the filter in Unlimited, you must configure the settings



26. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

Selections>Select None.

27. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling.



28. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with your foreground color.

29. Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask cre@nnie-32



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

30. Objets>Align>Top.
Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.
Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance.

You should have this



31. Livelli>Nuovo livello raster.

Custom Selection



32. Open the tube allium-pr

Erase the watermark and go to Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.

33. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

34. Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Hard Light,
and reduce the opacity to 70%.

35. Activate the layer below, Group-Raster 1.



Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection liv-2-cre@nnie.



35. Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - [AFS IMPORT] - sqborder2



Selections>Promote Selection to Layer.
Selections>Select None.

36. Image>Rotate Left.

Effects>Distortion Effects>Wind, last settings.
Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

Image>Rotate Right.

37. Effects>Plugins>Simple - Left Right Wrap
this effect works without window; result



Image>Mirror>Mirror Vertical (Image>Flip)

38. Effects>Distortion Effects>Wave



Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Screen.



39. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.

Layers>Merge>Merge visible.

40. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Resize, to 80%, resize all layers not checked.

41. Effects>Plugins>MV's Plugins - PanoWarp



Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

42. Effects>Plugins>Alien Skin Eye Candy 5 Impact - Perspective Shadow.
Preset liv-cre@nnie-ps.



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance.

43. Activate your bottom layer.

Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radiu 50.



44. Open the tube liv-pr

Erase the watermark and go to Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Image>Resize, to 75%, resize all layers not checked.

Layers>Arrange>Move up.

45. K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 209,00 - Position Y: 19,00.



Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

46. Open the tube tekst-liv

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Position X: 509,00 - Position Y: 278,00.



M key to deselect the Tool.

47. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



48. Sign your work on a new layer.

49. Image>Add Borders, 1 pixels, symmetric, background color.

50. Image>Resize, 800 pixels width, resize all layers not checked.

Save as jpg.

Version from Pinterest images



Version with scrap elements by AI Gen by Bie Designz



divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link, or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

20 September 2026

contatori visite gratis

torna alla home page



contatore visite html