PATTY



Thanks Annie for your invitation to translate



Clic and move the image to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial, created with PSP2020, was translated with PSPX8, PSPX9 and PSP2020, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


italian translation here
french translation here
your versions here




Necessary


Thanks for the tube and the masks Naise Minas and Narah.
(The links of the tubemakers here).


Plugins
consult, if necessary, my filter section here
AAA Frames - Texture Frame here


You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.



Copy the selection in the Selections Folder.

Open the masks in PSP and minimize them with the rest of the material.

1. Open a new transparent image 650 x 500 pixels.

2. Set your foreground color to the light color #dcd7c8
and your background color to the dark color #716354.



Flood Fill the transparent image with your foreground color.

3. Selections>Select All.

Open the tube Mulheres_Naisem-2283

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.

4. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, default settings.



5. Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radius 40



6. Layers>Duplicate.

Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask Narah_Masks_0180



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

7. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



8. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Vertical (Image>Flip)

Layers>Merge>Merge Down.
Edit>Repeat Layer Merge Down.

9. Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection patty-1-cre@nnie



10. Effects>Texture Effects>Blinds, foreground color.



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance.

11. Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, symmetric not checked, background color.



12. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, last settings.



13. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.
Selections>Select None

14. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling.



15. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Reduce the opacity of this layer to 50%.

16. Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, symmetric not checked, foreground color.



17. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, Bidirectional checked.



18. Selections>Invert.

Adjust>Blur>Motion Blur.



19. Selections>Invert.
Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.
Selections>Select None.

20. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, Vertical checked.



21. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the selection with your foreground color.

22. Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window
and select the mask NarahsMasks_1219



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

23. Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance.
Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Dodge.

24. Layers>Duplicate.
Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Overlay.



25. Layers>Merge>Merge visible.

26. Layers>Duplicate.

Edit>Paste as new layer - your tube is still in memory.
Image>Resize, to 90%, resize all layers not checked.

27. Objects>Align>Bottom.
If you are using an earlier version that lacks this feature,
move the tube over the bottom edge.



28. Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Soft Light.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

You should have this



29. Activate your Selection Tool
(no matter the type of selection, because with the custom selection your always get a rectangle)
clic on the Custom Selection
and set the following settings.



30. Effects>Plugins>AAA Frames - Texture Frame



31. Selections>Invert.

Effects>Plugins>AAA Frames - Foto Frame, last settings.



32. Selections>Select all.
Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the selection with your background color.

33. Sélections>Modify>Contract - 10 pixels.
Press CANC on the keyboard

Attention: the tube is still in your memory, and you will need it later.
If you are in the habit of using the Edit>Cut command, don't do it,
as this would remove the tube from memory.


Selections>Select None.

34. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

35. Image>Resize, to 50%, resize all layers not checked.
Adjust>Sharpness>Sharpen More.

36. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the selection with your foreground color.

37. Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window
and select again the mask Narah_Masks0931



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.
Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

38. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Vertical (Image>Flip).

39. Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

Reduce the opacity of this layer to 70%.
Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

40. Activate your bottom layer.

Custom Selection



Selections>Promote Selection to Layer.
Selections>Select None.

41. Effects>Distortion Effects>Wave



42. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.

43. Activate your top layer.

K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 225,00 - Position Y: 70,00.



Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

44. Edit>Paste as new layer - your tube is always in memory.
Image>Resize, to 90%, resize all layers not checked.
Position X: 10,00 - Position Y: 14,00.



45. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.



46. Open the tube tekst-patty

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Position X: 379,00 - Position Y: 444,00.



M key to deselect the Tool.

47. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



48. Sign your work on a new layer.

49. Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, background color.

50. Image>Resize, 800 pixels width, resize all layers checked.

Save as jpg.

For the tubes of these version thanks
Luz Cristina



Renée



divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link, or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

30 Octobre 2026

contatore visite gratis

torna alla home page



contatore visite html