|
AUTUMN


Thanks Estela for your invitation to translate your tutorials into english
This tutorial, created with PSP2022, was translated with PspX9 and 2020, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here
French Translation here
Your versions here

For this tutorial, you will need:

Tubes EF; images Pinterest
(The links of the tubemakers here).

consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Carolaine and Sensibility - CS-Texture here

You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.

Copy the Selections in the Selections Folder.
Open the mask in PSP and minimize it with the rest of the material.
1. Open a new transparent image 900 x 730 pixels.
Selections>Select All.
2. Open the image Grafico 
Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.
3. Adjust>Blur>Motion Blur.

Edit>Repeat Motion Blur.
Again Edit>Repeat Motion Blur.
4. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, default settings.

5. Layers>Duplicate.
Effects>Plugins>Carolaine and Sensibility - CS-Texture

6. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection Autumn_1

Set your foreground color to white #ffffff.
Flood Fill the selection with color white #ffffff (only a clic).
Selections>Select none.
8. Adjust>Blur>Radial Blur.

9. Effects>Texture Effects>Weave - weave color #d46224.

Layers>Duplicate.
Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Dissolve and reduce the opacity to 63%.

10. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with color white #ffffff.
11. Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask EF-Mask_Autumn .

Layers>Merge>Merge Group.
12. Open the misted misted 
Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Image>Resize, to 80%, resize all layers not checked.
I resized another time, to 90%
Adjust>Sharpness>Sharpen More.
Move the tube at the bottom right.
13. Open the texte EF-Autumn_Texto 
Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Move the text at the upper right.
Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color #faa87d.

14. Open the tube EF_907 
Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Move the tube to the left.
Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color #000000.

15. Layers>Merge>Merge All.
16. Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection Autumn_2

Selections>Promote Selection to Layer.
16. Effects>3D Effects>Inner Bevel.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color #000000.

Repeat Drop shadow, vertical and horizontal -1.
17. Selections>Select None.
Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Multiply.
18. Image>Add Borders, 30 pixels, symmetric, color #ffffff.
Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, color #000000.
Sign your work and save as jpg.
For the tube of this version thanks Pink



If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link,
or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.
30 October 2026
|