FOREVER





Thanks Estela for your invitation to translate your tutorials into english

Clic and move the image to follow the tutorial.



To print




This tutorial, created with PSP2022, was translated with PspX9 and 2020, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


French Translation here
Your versions here






For this tutorial, you will need:


Tubes EF; images Pinterest
(The links of the tubemakers here).






consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Filters Unlimited 2.0 here
Graphics Plus - Cross Shadow here
DSB Flux - Linear Transmission here
FM Tile Tools - Saturation Emboss here
Mura's Seamless - Emboss at Alpha here
(Optionnel) Xero - Clarity here
Filtres Toadies and Simple can be used alone or imported into Filters Unlimited.
(How do, you see here)
If a plugin supplied appears with this icon it must necessarily be imported into Unlimited








You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.

In the newest versions of PSP, you don't find the foreground/background gradient (Corel_06_029).
You can use the gradients of the older versions.
The Gradient of CorelX here



Copy the selections in the Selections Folder.

Set your foreground color to #326e6f,
and your background color to #e1efef



Set your foreground color to a Foreground/Background Gradient, style Rectangular.



1. Open a new transparent image 900 x 730 pixels.
Flood Fill the transparent image with your Gradient.

2. Adjust>Blur>Gaussian blur - radius 55.



3. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Resize, to 80%, resize all layers not checked.
Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance - 2 times.

4. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Resize, to 80%, resize all layers not checked.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

5. Layers>Duplicate.

Effects>Plugins>Simple - Left Right Wrap
This effect works without window; result



6. Activate the layer Copy of Raster 1.



Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling.



7. Effects>Texture Effects>Blinds, foreground color.



8. Activate your top layer, Copy 2 of Raster 1.

Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection Forever_1



Selections>Promote Selection to Layer.

9. Effects>Texture Effects>Texture - select the texture >Polka Dot or Point type Polka or Corel_15_010



Selections>Select None.

Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Overlay.

10. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

11. Activate your bottom layer, Raster 1.



Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited - VM Instant Art - Tripolis, default settings



12. Layers>Arrange>Bring to Top.

Effects>Plugins>Mura's Meister - Perspective Tiling.



13. Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection Forever_2



Press 5 times CANC on the keyboard
Selections>Select None.

14. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Layers>Arrange>Send to Bottom.

Flood Fill the layer with your Gradient.

Adjust>Blur>Gaussian blur - radius 55.



15. Activate the layer Copy of Raster 1.
Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Dissolve.

16. Activate the layer Copy 2 of Raster 1.



Effects>Texture Effects>Mosaic - Glass.



17. Activate your top layer.
Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Hard Light.

Layers>Merge>Merge All.

18. Open EF-Forever_Deco_1

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

19. Effects>Image Effects>Offset.



20. Open EF-Forever_Deco_2

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.

21. K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 110,00 - Position Y: 117,00.



M key to deselect the Tool.

22. Activate your bottom layer.

Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection Forever_3



Selections>Promote Selection to Layer.

23. Layers>Arrange>Bring to Top.

Adjust>Blur>Gaussian blur - radius 55.

Keep selected.

24. Layers>New Raster Layer.

Open the image EF-Misted_olhar

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.

Adjust>Sharpness>Sharpen.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.
Selections>Select None.

25. Edit>Copy.
Edit>Paste as new layer.

K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 361,00 - Position Y: 305,00.



26. Edit>Paste as new layer.

Position X: 596,00 - Position Y: 403,00.



M key to deselect the Tool.

27. Layers>Merge>Merge Down - 2 times.

Adjust>Hue and Saturation>Vibrancy.



Layers>Arrange>Move Down.

28. Activate your top layer.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

29. Open EF-Forever_Deco_3

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Pick Tool (K)
Position X: 299,00 - Position Y: 55,00.



M key to deselect the Tool.

30. Effects>Plugins>Alien Skin Eye Candy 5 Impact - Glass - preset Clear



31. Open EF-Forever_Deco_4

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Move the tube to the left, or to your liking.

32. Open EF-Forever_Deco_5

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Move the tube to the right, or to your liking.

Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

33. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color #000000.



34. Open EF-Forever_Texto

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Move the text to your liking.

35. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color #ffffff.





36. Image>Add Borders, 2 pixels, symmetric, color #000000.
Image>Add Borders, 2 pixels, symmetric, color #ffffff.
Image>Add Borders, 2 pixels, symmetric, color #000000.

37. Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, 40 pixels, symmetric, color #ffffff.

Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, default settings.



38. Selection>Invert.

Adjust>Blur>Gaussian blur - radius 55.

Effects>Texture Effects>Fine Leather, default settings.



Selections>Select None

39. Adjust>Brightness and Contrast>Fill Light/Clarity



40. Sign your work.
Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, color #000000.

Save as jpg.







divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link,
or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

13 October 2026

contatore

torna alla home page



contatore visite html