ELORA





Thanks Estela for your invitation to translate your tutorials into english





Clic and move the image to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial, created with PSP2022, was translated with PspX7, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


French Translation here
Your versions here






For this tutorial, you will need:



Tube Lady Valella.
Material EF.
(The links of the tubemakers here).






consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Filters Unlimited 2.0 here
Toadies - What are you here
Alien Skin Eye Candy 5 Impact - Perspective Shadow here
AAA Frames - Foto Frame here
Filters Toadies can be used alone or imported into Filters Unlimited.
(How do, you see here)
If a plugin supplied appears with this icon it must necessarily be imported into Unlimited






You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.

In the newest versions of PSP, you don't find the foreground/background gradient (Corel_06_029).
You can use the gradients of the older versions.
The Gradient of CorelX here



Open the mask in PSP and minimize it with the rest of the material.

1. Set your foreground color to #404448,
and your background color to #dacab0.



Set your foreground color to a Foreground/Background Gradient, style Linear.



2. Open a new transparent image 1000 x 600 pixels.
Flood Fill the transparent image with your Gradient.

3. Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radius 25.



4. Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask EF-Mask_Elora.



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

5. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with your background color.
Layers>Arrange>Move Down.

6. Activate your top layer.
Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Multiply.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

7. Effects>Texture Effects>Blinds - foreground color.



8. Effects>Texture Effects>Weave
weave color #dda46b



9. Effects>Plugins>Toadies - What are you



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance.

10. Effects>Reflection Effects>Rotating Mirror.



11. Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - Tile &Mirror - Seamless Blend (vertical)



12. Layers>Duplicate.
Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Hard Light.

13. Open EF-Elora_Deco_1

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Don't move it.

14. Activate your Selection Tool
(no matter the type of selection, because with the custom selection your always get a rectangle)
clic on the Custom Selection
and set the following settings.



15. Layers>New Raster Layer.

Open EF-Elora_Deco_2

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.

Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Overlay.

16. Layers>Duplicate.

K key to activate your Pick Tool
with these settings



17. Open EF-Elora_Deco_3

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Soft Light.

Layers>Duplicate.



18. Open Frame

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
19. Activate your Magic Wand Tool , tolerance and feather 0,
and click in the frame to select it.

20. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Layers>Arrange>Move Down.

Selections>Modify>Expand - 5 pixels.

21. Open the woman's tube 704 D-AI-LV26

Erase the watermark and go to Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Adjust>Sharpness>Sharpen.

22. Layers>New Raster Layer.

Effects>3D Effects>Cutout.



Selections>Select None.

Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

23. Activate your top layer.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color #32261f



24. Edit>Paste as new layer (the tube is still in memory).
Image>Resize, to 90%, resize all layers not checked.
Move the tube to the right.

25. Adjust>Brightness and Contrast>Brightness and Contrast (optional)



26. Effects>Plugins>Alien Skin Eye Candy 5 Impact - Perspective Shadow



27. Image>Add Borders, 2 pixels, symmetric, color #000000.

Selections>Select All.
Image>Add Borders, 40 pixels, symetric, whatever color.

28. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, default settings.



29. Selections>Invert.

Adjust>Blur>Radial blur.



30. Selections>Select All.
Selections>Modify>Contract - 20 pixels.

Effects>Plugins>AAA Frames - Foto Frame.



Selections>Select None.

31. Open Texto

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Move the texte to the left, see my example.

32. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color #fcfec4



33. Sign your work.

Iamge>Add Borders, 2 pixels, symmetric, color #000000.

34. Image>Resize, 850 pixels width, resize all layers checked.

Save as jpg.



divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link,
or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

24 September 2026

internet contatore



torna alla home page



contatore visite html