HADASSA





Thanks Estela for your invitation to translate your tutorials into english





Clic and move the image to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial, created with PSP2022, was translated with PspX7, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


French Translation here
Your versions here






For this tutorial, you will need:



Mask EF.
Image Pinterest
(The links of the tubemakers here).






consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Filters Unlimited 2.0 here
Toadies - Weaver, What are you here
Simple - Top Left Mirror here
Graphics Plus - Cross Shadow here
DSB Flux - Linear Transmission here
AP 01 [Innovations] - Lines SilverLining here
Filters Toadies, Simple et Graphics Plus can be used alone or imported into Filters Unlimited.
(How do, you see here)
If a plugin supplied appears with this icon it must necessarily be imported into Unlimited






You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.



Open the mask in PSP and minimize it with the rest of the material.

1. Open a new transparent image 1000 x 600 pixels.

Selections>Select All.

2. Open the image Grafico-1

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.

3. Effects>Plugins>Toadies - Weaver



4. Effects>Texture Effects>Weave
weave color black #000000



5. Effects>Plugins>Toadies - What Are you.



6. Effects>Plugins>Simple - Top Left Mirror.



Adjust>Sharpness>Sharpen More.

7. Effects>Plugins>Graphics Plus - Cross Shadow, default settings.



8. Set your foreground color to white #ffffff.
Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with color white.

Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask EF-Hadassa_Mask.



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.
Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

9. Activate your Magic Wand Tool with these settings
and click in the squares to select them



10. Selections>Modify>Contract - 5 pixels.
Press CANC on the keyboard

Keep selected.

11. Layers>New Raster Layer.

Open Grafico-2

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.

12. Adjust>Sharpness>Unsharp Mask, default settings.



Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

13. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Resize, to 20%, resize all layers not checked.

14. K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 155,00 - Position Y: 20,00.



15. Adjust>Sharpness>Unsharp Mask, default settings.



16. Effects>Plugins>Simple - Top Left Mirror



17. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color #000000.



18. Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur, radius 25.



19. Effects>Plugins>DSB Flux - Linear Transmission.



Change the Blend mode of this layer to Screen.



20. Activate the layer below, Group-Raster 2.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.



21. Activate your top layer.

Open EF-Hadassa_Deco_1

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

22. Activate your bottom layer, Raster 1.

Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with color white.
Reduce the opacity of this layer to 22%.

23. Effects>Geometric Effects>Circle.



24. Effects>Plugins>AP 01 [Innovations] - Lines SilverLining



25. Layers>Merge>Merge visible.

26. Window>Duplicate and stay on this image.
Image>Resize, to 20%, resize all layers checked.

Image>Add Borders, 5 pixels, symmetric, color #ffffff.

27. Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Adjust>Sharpness>Unsharp Mask.



28. K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 33,00 - Position Y: 235,00.



Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.

29. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Resize, to 80%, resize all layers not checked.

Position X: 21,00 - Position Y: 107,00.



30. Layers>Duplicate.
Position X:: 813,00 - Position Y: 393,00.



31. Be sure to stay on the top layer.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down - 3 times.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.



32. Open EF-Hadassa_Texto

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Position the text to your liking.

33. Effects>3D Effects>Inner Bevel, color #e96e24.



34. Adjust>Add/Remove Noise>Add Noise.



35. Layers>Merge>Merge All.

Edit>Copy

36. Open EF-Hadassa_Deco_2

Edit>Paste into Selection

37. Effects>3D Effects>Buttonize.



Selections>Select None.

38. Sign your work.

Layers>Merge>Merge All

Adjust>Hue and Saturation>Vibrancy.



Image>Resize, 850 pixels width, resize all layers checked.

Save as jpg.





divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link,
or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

24 September 2026

contatore internet



torna alla home page



contatore visite html