PINUCCIA





Thanks Estela for your invitation to translate your tutorials into english



Thanks, dear Estela, for this beautiful tutorial.
Obrigada, querida Estela, por este tutorial maravilhoso.


Clic and move the image to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial, created with PSP2022, was translated with PspX7, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


French Translation here
Your versions here






For this tutorial, you will need:



Images Pinterest
(The links of the tubemakers here).






consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Filters Unlimited 2.0 here
&<Bkg Designer sf10III> - VME Picture in Picture (à importer dans Unlimited) here
Graphics Plus - Cross Shadow here
DSB Flux - Bubbles here
Simple - Left Right Wrap here
Mura's Seamless - Emboss at Alpha here
VM Toolbox - Trimosaic here
Toadies - Blast'em here
Filters Graphics Plus, Mura's Seamless, Simple et Toadies can be used alone or imported into Filters Unlimited.
(How do, you see here)
If a plugin supplied appears with this icon it must necessarily be imported into Unlimited






You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.



Copy the preset Emboss 3 in the Presets Folder.
Copy the Selection in the Selection Folder.

Open the masks in PSP and minimize them with the rest of tha material.

Colors



Set your foreground color to color 1 #c82128
and your background color to color 4 #ffffff.



color 2 #f0c8ae
color 3 #000000

1. Open a new transparent image 1000 x 600 pixels.
Flood Fill the transparent image with your foreground color.

2. Effects>Plugins>Graphics Plus - Cross Shadow.



3. Layers>Duplicate.

Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - &<Bkg Designer sf10III> - VME Picture in Picture, default settings.



Reduce the opacity of this layer to 75% and, according to your work, change the Blend Mode to Soft Light.

Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

4. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with your white background color.

Effects>Geometric Effects>Circle.



Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radius 25.



5. Effects>Plugins>DSB Flux - Bubbles.



6. Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection Pinuccia_1



Press CANC on the keyboard
Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance.
Selections>Select None.

7. Effects>Plugins>Simple - Left Right Wrap
This effect works without window; result:



8. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Screen and reduce the opacity to 85%.

9. Set your foreground color to color 2 #f0c8ae.



Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with your foreground color.

Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask Mask FE_Mask_296 .



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

10. Effects>Plugins>Mura's Seamless - Emboss at Alpha, default settings.



11. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with your white background color #ffffff.

Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window
and select the mask Mask 1098.



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color 1 #c82128.



12. Activate your bottom layer, Raster 1.
Layers>Duplicate.

Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - VM Toolbox - Trimosaic



13. Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Overlay.
(author's note: in my second version Hard Light).

Effects>Plugins>Toadies - Blast'em, default settings.



Effects>User Defined Filter - Emboss 3



14. Open EF-Pinuccia_Deco-1

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Don't move it.

15. Activate your top layer.



Open EF-Pinuccia_Texto

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Move the text to your liking.

Effects>3D Effects>Inner Bevel, color 1 #c82128.



16. Image>Add Borders, 15 pixels, symmetric, color 4 #ffffff.
Image>Add Borders, 4 pixels, symmetric, color 1 #c82128
Image>Add Borders, 30 pixels, symmetric, color 4 #ffffff.

17. Open your woman's tube Tube_Tuto_Pinuccia

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Image>Resize, to 75%, resize all layers not checked.
Move the tube to the right.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color #000000.



18. Sign your work.
Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, color #000000.
Image>Resize, 900 pixels width, resize all layers checked.
Save as jpg.





divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link,
or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

8 November 2026

contatore accessi sito



torna alla home page



contatore visite html