DIVINA LOVE



Thanks Tesy for your invitation to translate your tutorial

Clic and move the image to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial, was created with PSPX9 and translated with PSP2020, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here





For this tutorial, you will need:



Thanks for the tubes Clo, for the mask Gabry and for the text and the deco Wieske ("un petit bonjeur kit).
The rest of the material is by Lady Tess.
(you find here the links to the material authors' sites)







consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Filters Unlimited 2.0 here
Funhouse - Loom here
Alien Skin Eye Candy 5 Impact - Glass here
Nik Software - Color Efex Pro here
Filters Funhouse can be used alone or imported into Filters Unlimited.
(How do, you see here)
If a plugin supplied appears with this icon it must necessarily be imported into Unlimited






You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.

In the newest versions of PSP, you don't find the foreground/background gradient (Corel_06_029).
You can use the gradients of the older versions.
The Gradient of CorelX here



Copy the selection in the Selections Folder.

Open the mask and the golden pattern in PSP and minimize it with the rest of the material.

1. Set your foreground color to #020202
and your background color to #e1ab5a.



Set your foreground color to a Foreground/Background Gradient, style Radial.



2. Open a new transparent image 900 x 550 pixels.

Selections>Select All.

Open Fondo_divinalove

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.

3. Open MistedPaesaggio175_byClo

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Luminance (legacy).

Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling.



4. We have this



5. Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

Minimize this image for the moment.

Open a new transparent image 900 x 550 pixels.
Flood Fill the transparent image with your Gradient.

Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radius 40.



6.Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - Funhouse - Loom.



Layers>New Raster Layer.

Set your foreground color to Pattern and select the pattern Gold



Flood Fill the layer with your gold pattern.

7. Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask mask Gabry 112.



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

Adjust>Sharpness>Sharpen More.

8. Layers>New Raster Layer.

Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection LTD_DivinaLove_sel_1



Activate the image minimized at step 5 and go to Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.

9. Effects>Plugins>Alien Skin Eye Candy 5 Impact - Glass - preset Clear



Selections>Select None.

Activate the layer Raster 1.

10. Open MistedPaesaggio175_byClo_2

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Luminance (Legacy).

Effects>Reflection Effects>Rotating Mirror, default settings.



11. We have this



12. Activate the mask's layer - the second from the top.

Effects>Plugins>Nik Software - Color Efex Pro - Tonal Contrast, default settings.



Activate again your top layer.

Effects>Plugins>Nik Software - Color Efex Pro - Tonal Contrast, same settings.

13. Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, color #000000.
Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, 50 pixels, symmetric, color #ffffff.

14. Selections>Invert.
Flood Fill the selection with your golden pattern.

Selections>Modify>Contract - 15 pixels.

Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the selection with your golden pattern.

15. Effects>3D Effects>Inner Bevel.



Selections>Select None.

16. Open Woman3528_byClo

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Image>Resize, to 65%, resize all layers not checked.
Objects>Align>Bottom.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black



17. Open LTDStudio_DivinaLove_Deco

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Objects>Align>Bottom.

Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Screen.

18. Open LTDStudio_DivinaLove_Texto

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Effects>Image Effects>Offset.



Author's note: this is my position; you can move it to your liking

19. Sign your work on a new layer.
Add the author's and translator's watermarks.

Layers>Merge>Merge All and save as jpg.

Versions with my tubes from Pinterest images







divisorio


Your versions. Thanks

divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link,
or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

17 October 2026

contatore internet

torna alla home page

contatore visite html