NAISE MINES



Thanks Luz Cristina for your invitation to translate your tutorials into english

Clic and move the brush to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial, created with PSP9, was translated with PspX9 and PSP2020, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


French Translation here
Your versions here



Do you see a warning message when clicking the link to the original tutorial?
See the solution here






For this tutorial, you will need:



Tubes by Luz Cristina
(you find here the links to the material authors' sites)




consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Mehdi - Sorting Tiles here
FM Tile Tools - Saturation Emboss here
Artistiques - Pastels here
Mura's Meister - Perspective Tiling, Copies here
AAA Frames - Foto Frame here




You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.



Open the mask in PSP and minimize it with the rest of the material.

For the borders, set your foreground color to #4c331f,
and your background color to #f5c54a.



1. Open a new transparent image 1000 x 900 pixels.

2. Selections>Select All.

Open the jpg image Paisaje-JPG

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.

3. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, default settings.



4. Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radius 20.



5. Effects>Plugins>Mehdi - Sorting Tiles.



6. Layers>Duplicate.

Effects>Geometric Effects>Perspective Horizontal



7. Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Repeat Effects>Geometric Effects>Perspective Horizontal, last settings.
Result



8. Effects>Distortion Effects>Pinch



9. Effects>Plugins>Mura's Meister - Copies



10. K key to activate your Pick Tool
pull the left central node until the border



M key to deselect the Tool.

11. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



12. Activate again your jpg image
On this image:
Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask 20-21.



Layers>Duplicate, 2 times, to apply the mask 3 times.



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

13. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling.



14. Effects>Image Effects>Offset.



15. Effects>Plugins>FM Tile Tools - Saturation Emboss (optional)



16. Activate your bottom layer, Raster 1.



Layers>Duplicate.

17. Effects>Plugins>AAA Frames - Foto Frame.



18. Effects>Plugins>Mura's Meister - Perspective Tiling.



19. Activate your top layer.

Open the tube 9645-LuzCristina

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Image>Resize, to 90%, resize all layers not checked.
Move the tube at the bottom left.



20. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, at your choice; for me



21. Layers>Duplicate.
Layers>Arrange>Move Down.

22. Adjust>Blur>Radial Blur.



Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.

23. Effects>Plugins>Artistique - Pastels
if you use the english version (the result doesn't change):
Effects>Plugins>Artistic - Rough Pastel



24. Layers>Arrange>Move Down, 2 time (under the Copies' layer)



25. Activate again your top layer.

Open the text texto2

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Position the text to your liking, or see my example.



26. Image>Add Borders, 3 pixels, symmetric, foreground color #4c331f.
Image>Add Borders, 3 pixels, symmetric, background color #f5c54a.
Image>Add Borders, 10 pixels, symmetric, foreground color #4c331f.

Image>Add Borders, 3 pixels, symmetric, background color #f5c54a.
Image>Add Borders, 50 pixels, symmetric, foreground color #4c331f.

27. Activate your Magic Wand Tool
and click in the last border to select it.

Adjust>Add/Remove Noise>Add Noise.



28. Effects>Texture Effects>Mosaic Antique



29. Effects>3D Effects>Inner Bevel - 2 times
(the second time is optional in your personal version)



Selections>Select None.

30. Image>Resize, to 86%.

Sign your work and save as jpg.





divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link,
or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

6 November 2026

contatore visite html

torna alla home page torna ai tutorial di LuzCristina



contatore visite html