OMAIRA



Thanks Annie for your invitation to translate



Clic and move the image to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial, created with PSP2020, was translated with PSPX8, PSPX9 and PSP2020, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


italian translation here
french translation here
your versions here




Necessary


Thanks for the tube and the masks Pink and Narah.
(The links of the tubemakers here).


Plugins
consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Filters Unlimited 2.0 here
DSB Flux - Mirror, Linear Transmission here
Alien Skin Eye Candy 5 Impact - Glass here
Filter Factory Gallery A - Weave here
Simple - Half Wrap here
Filters Factory Gallery and Simple can be used alone or imported into Filters Unlimited.
(How do, you see here)
If a plugin supplied appears with this icon it must necessarily be imported into Unlimited




You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.



Copy the selections in the Selections Folder.

Open the masks in PSP and minimize them with the rest of the material.

1. Open a new transparent image 650 x 500 pixels.

2. Set your foreground color to the light color #98f0f4
and your background color to the dark color #066c8d.



Flood Fill the transparent image with your foreground color.

3. Layers>New Raster Layer.

Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection omaira-1-cre@nnie



Flood Fill the selection with your background color.
Selections>Select None.

4. Effects>Plugins>DSB Flux - Mirror



Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

5. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, default settings.



6. Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection omaira-2-cre@nnie



7. Effects>Texture Effects>Blinds, background color.



8. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



9. Selections>Modify Selection - and the selected zone turns red.



10. Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.



11. Selections>Modify Selection and the red zone returns normal.



12. Effects>Plugins>DSB Flux - Mirror, last settings



13. Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.
Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

14. Selections>Promote Selection to Layer.
Selections>Select None.

15. Effects>Plugins>Simple - Half Wrap
this effect works without window; result



16. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

17. Effects>Plugins>DSB Flux - Linear Transmission



18. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

19. Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, symmetric not checked, background color.



20. Selections>Invert.
Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the selection with your foreground color.

21. Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask NarahsMasks_1531



Layers>Merge>Merge visible.

Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

22. Selections>Invert.
23. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

24. Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, symmetric not checked, foreground color.



25. Selections>Invert.
Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the selection with your background color.

26. Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window
and select again the mask NarahsMasks_1531



Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Layers>Merge>Merge visible.

Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.
27. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

Selections>Select None.

28. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, Horizontal checked.



29. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Vertical (Image>Flip).
Reduce the opacity of this layer to 50%.
Layers>Merge>Merge Down.

Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.
You should have this



30. Layers>Duplicate.

Effects>Plugins>Filter Factory Gallery A - Weave



31. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.



32. Activate your bottom layer.

Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radius 5.



33. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Layers>Arrange>Bring to Top.

34. Set your foreground color with a different color: #b68867



Flood Fill the layer with your foreground color.

35. Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window
and select the mask Narah_Mask_0946



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Hard Light.
Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

35. Layers>New Raster Layer.

Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection omaira-2-cre@nnie



36. Open the tube city

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

37. Layers>New Raster Layer.

Selections>Load/Save Selection>Load Selection from Disk.
Look for and load the selection omaira-3-cre@nnie



Flood Fill the selection with your foreground color.

38. Effects>Plugins>Alien Skin Eye Candy 5 Impact - Glass - preset Clear



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.
Selections>Select None.

39. Layers>Duplicate.
Layers>Arrange>Move Down.

40. Effects>Distortion Effects>Wind - from left, strength 100



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance More.

41. Selections>Select All.

Image>Add Borders, last settings.



42. Effects>Image Effects>Seamless Tiling, again default settings.



43. Selections>Invert.

Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radius 25.



44. Selections>Invert.
Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

Selections>Select None.

45. Open the tube AI-Tube vrouw-09062025_Pink

Erase the watermark and go to Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.
Image>Resize, to 65%, resize all layers not checked.

46. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.



47. Open the tube tekst-omaira

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

48. K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 657,00 - Position Y: 437,00.



M key to deselect the Tool

49. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, last settings.

50. Sign your work on a new layer.

51. Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, background color.

52. Image>Resize, 800 pixels width, resize all layers checked.

Save as jpg.

For the tube of this version thanks Luz Cristina



divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link, or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

23 Octobre 2026

contatori web

torna alla home page



contatore visite html