DANZA DE OTÕNO





Thanks Yedralina for your invitation to translate your tutorials into english

Clic and move the brush to follow the tutorial.



To print


This tutorial was written with PSP2020 and translated with PSPX9, PSPX8 and PSP2020, but it can also be made using other versions of PSP.
Since version PSP X4, Image>Mirror was replaced with Image>Flip Horizontal,
and Image>Flip with Image>Flip Vertical, there are some variables.
In versions X5 and X6, the functions have been improved by making available the Objects menu.
In the latest version X7 command Image>Mirror and Image>Flip returned, but with new differences.
See my schedule here


italian translation here
french translation here
your versions here


For this tutorial, you will need:


Thanks for two mask Silvie.
The rest of the material is by Yedralina.
(The links of the tubemakers here).






consult, if necessary, my filter section here
Filters Unlimited 2.0 here
Mehdi - Sorting Tiles here
Filter Factory Gallery S - itsa Edge thing here
Filter Factory Gallery D - Mirror It here
Simple - Half Wrap here
Filtres Factory Gallery and Simple can be used alone or imported into Filters Unlimited.
(How do, you see here)
If a plugin supplied appears with this icon it must necessarily be imported into Unlimited






In the newest versions of PSP, you don't find the foreground/background gradient (Corel_06_029).
You can use the gradients of the older versions.
The Gradient of CorelX here

You can change Blend Modes according to your colors.



Copy the preset in the Presets Folder.

Open the masks in PSP and minimize them with the rest of the material.

Colors



Set your foreground color to color 1 #c84a12,
and your background color to color 2 #f5a987.



color 3 #97370f
color 4 #ffffff.

Set your foreground color to a Foreground/Background Gradient, style Radial.



1. Open a new transparent image 1000 x 700 pixels.
Flood Fill the transparent image with your Gradient.

2. Effects>Plugins>Mehdi - Sorting Tiles.



3. Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - Filter Factory Gallery S - itsa Edge thing, default settings



Effects>Edge Effects>Enhance.

4. Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - Filter Factory Gallery D - Mirror It, default settings.



5. Change the settings of your Gradient, style Sunburst.



Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with your Gradient.

Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window and you'll see all the files open.
Select the mask Silvie_Mask_Abstract4001



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

6. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color #6b2f17.



7. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Flood Fill the layer with your Gradient.

Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window
and select the mask Masc132©Yedralina



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

8. Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Multiply.



9. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Selections>Select All.

10. Open the misted 2268©Yedralina

Erase the watermark and go to Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste into Selection.
Selections>Select None.

11. Effects>Plugins>Filters Unlimited 2.0 - Simple - Half Wrap.



12. Effects>Reflection Effects>Rotating Mirror.



13. Adjust>Blur>Gaussian Blur - radius 25.



Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Multiply.

14. Edit>Paste as new layer - the misted is still in memory.

Image>Resize, if necessary - for the supplied tube I didn't it.

if you resize: Adjust>Sharpness>Sharpen
Move the tube to the left, see my example.





15. Open the text Texto-Poema DanzadeOtoño_©Yedralina

Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

K key to activate your Pick Tool
Position X: 25,00 - Position Y: 40,00.



16. Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color 3 #97370d.



for my example I change the Blend Mode of this layer to Luminance (legacy).

17. Layers>New Raster Layer.
Set your foreground color to white.

Flood Fill the layer with color white.

Layers>New Mask layer>From image
Open the menu under the source window
and select the mask Silvie_Mask_Abstract7788



Layers>Merge>Merge Group.

K key to activate your Pick Tool
open the preset's menu and select the preset 325-©Yedralina



or set Position X: 90,00 - Position Y: 156,00.



18. Change the Blend Mode of this layer to Luminance (legacy)
and reduce the opacity to +/-85%, according to your colors.



19. Open the tube 5019©Yedralina

Erase the watermark and go to Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Image>Resize, to 65%, resize all layers not checked.

Position X: 752,00 - Position Y: 5,00.



20. Layers>Duplicate.
Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.
Position X: 362,00 - Position Y: 322,00.



Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color 3 #97370d.



21. Open the tube 4884©Yedralina

Erase the watermark and go to Edit>Copy.
Go back to your work and go to Edit>Paste as new layer.

Image>Mirror>Mirror Horizontal.

Position the tube to your liking.

Author's note: I positioned it by aligning the tip of the foot with the circle on the mask.





Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color 3 #97370d.



22. Activate your background layer.
Edit>Copy.
Edit>Paste as new image, and minimize this image.

Go back to your work.

23. For the borders, set your foreground color to color 3 #97370d
and keep you background color with color 2.



Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, color 3 #97370d.
Image>Add Borders, 2 pixels, symmetric, background color.
Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, color 3 #97370d.

Selections>Select All.

24. Image>Add Borders, 50 pixels, symmetric, whatever color.
Selections>Invert.

25. Edit>Paste into Selection - the image of step 22 is still in memory.

Image>Mirror>Mirror horizontal.

26. Selection>Invert.

Effects>3D Effects>Drop Shadow, color black.



27. Selections>Select All.
Selections>Modify>Contract - 25 pixels.

Selections>Modify>Select Selection Borders.



Selections>Promote Selection to Layer.

28. Edit>Paste into Selection - the image of step 22 is always in memory.

Effects>3D Effects>Inner Bevel.



Selections>Select none.

29. Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, color 3 #97370d.
Image>Add Borders, 2 pixels, symmetric, background color.
Image>Add Borders, 1 pixel, symmetric, color 3 #97370d.

30. Image>Resize, 1000 pixels width, resize all layers checked.

31. Sign your work on a new layer and add any necessary credits.

32. Layers>Merge>Merge All and save as jpg.

Version with tubes by Yedralina



Version with tubes from Pinterest images



divisorio


If you have problems or doubts, or you find a not worked link, or only for tell me that you enjoyed this tutorial, write to me.

30 September 2026

contatori visite gratis

torna alla home page





contatore visite html